Acireale

Via Veneto, 10 - 95024 Acireale (CT)
Tel. +39 095 7648736 - Fax +39 095 7648736
E-mail: acireale@aia-figc.it
Presidente Giuseppe Raciti
Vice Presidente Giovanni Greco - Mario Mascimino
Segretario Nunzio Manuse
http://www.aia-acireale.it/

Agrigento

Via Matteo Cimarra - 92100 Agrigento (AG)
Tel. 0922/604783 - Fax 0922/604783
E-mail: agrigento@aia-figc.it
Presidente Calogero Drago
Vice Presidente Antonino Costanza - Rosario Perrone
Segretario Calogero Giardina
https://www.aiaagrigento.it/

Barcellona Pozzo Di Gotto

Via Carducci, 76 - 98051 Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto (ME)
Tel. 090/9795094 - Fax 090/9796799
E-mail: barcellona@aia-figc.it
Presidente Francesco Filippo D Anna
Vice Presidente Angelo Camarda
Segretario Sebastiano Chillemi
http://www.aiabarcellona.it/

Caltanissetta

Viale Trieste, 308 - 93100 Caltanissetta (CL)
Tel. 0934/592769 - Fax 0934/557763
E-mail: caltanissetta@aia-figc.it
Presidente Domenico Amico
Vice Presidente Giuseppe Claudio Lamendola - Angelo Lopiano
Segretario Filippo Luca Scannella
http://www.aiacaltanissetta.it/

Catania

P.zza Cavour, 19 - 95125 Catania (CT)
Tel. 095/441827 - Fax 095/441467
E-mail: catania@aia-figc.it
Presidente Cirino Longo
Vice Presidente Luciano Nicolosi - Antonino Gregorio Ma Taranto
Segretario Roberto Fraggetta
http://www.aiacatania.it

Enna

VIA ROMA 411 - 94100 ENNA (EN)
Tel. - Fax 0935/531333
E-mail: enna@aia-figc.it
Presidente Giuseppe Di Gregorio
Vice Presidente Daniele Rutella
Segretario Pierluigi Fazzi
http://aiaenna.com/

Marsala

Viale Olimpia - c/o Palasport - 91025 Marsala (TP)
Tel. 0923/952422 - Fax 0923/713136
E-mail: marsala@aia-figc.it
Presidente Biagio Girlando
Vice Presidente Angelo La Pillo
Segretario Marco Aristodemo
https://www.aiamarsala.com/

Messina

Via San Sebastiano, 24 - 98122 Messina (ME)
Tel. 090/6783286 - Fax 090/6413193
E-mail: messina@aia-figc.it
Presidente Massimiliano Lo Giudice
Vice Presidente Andrea Lippolis - Santino Morabito
Segretario Giuseppe Minutoli
http://www.aiamessina.it

Palermo

Via Ugo La Malfa, 12 - 90146 Palermo (PA)
Tel. 091/6890805 - Fax 091/6197987
E-mail: palermo@aia-figc.it
Presidente Fabio Cigna
Vice Presidente Salvatore Lombardo - Marcello Terzo
Segretario Daniele Lambiase
http://www.aiapalermo.it/

Ragusa

Via Archimede, 118 - 97100 Ragusa (RG)
Tel. 0932/689046 - Fax 0932/685196
E-mail: ragusa@aia-figc.it
Presidente Andrea Battaglia
Vice Presidente Giovanni Bidelli - Martina Bovini
Segretario Alessandro Cicciarella
http://www.aiaragusa.it/

Siracusa

Via Tisia, 151/b - 96100 Siracusa (SR)
Tel. 0931/412296 - Fax 0931/412296
E-mail: siracusa@aia-figc.it
Presidente Stefano Di Mauro
Vice Presidente Gilberto Buda - Andrea Tiralongo
Segretario Marco Liistro
http://www.aiasiracusa.it/

Trapani

Via G.Marconi, 237/A - 91016 Casa Santa (TP)
Tel. +39 0923 536364 - Fax +39 0923 552888
E-mail: trapani@aia-figc.it
Presidente Girolamo Poma
Vice Presidente Pietro Aiuto - Angelo Genovese
Segretario Antonella Figuccio
http://www.aiatrapani.org/